Reviews

Here are some recent reviews from our patients. 

 

Overall Ratings..

Takes Time to Listen: 100%
Communicates Well: 100%
Recommendable: 100%
Average Wait Time: 2 minutes

Comments

"Excellent all around"


Mike Macneall
May 8, 2013
Verified on 05-09-2013

"Since my first visit to Active Health Care (when it was opened in Wasaga Beach) I have good experiences. Both the Doctors show professionalism by listening and treating any problem with instant relief. The massage Therapy is also worth mentioning, ahhh
Edel"


Edel Sykora
May 8, 2013
 

"I have always had a great experience with all of the staff at ACTIVE.
They can always fit me in to there busy schedule when I need them most, and always greeted with a smile.
Most I had ever have to wait for my appointment is 5 mins, other then that I sign in and walk in the room for my appointment.
Everyone is very friendly, and both James and Elizabeth are amazing at what they do!"

 

Azia Cassandra
April 4, 2013
Verified on 04-08-2013

"Active Healthcare Centre is an amazing place. Dr. Elizabeth and Dr. James are professional and knowledgeable. The care there is superb. Everything is explained to you in detail so you are made to feel so comfortable. I have had the best care there, and would highly recommend them for all your healthcare needs, including massage. "


Michelle Sullivan-Rohmann
March 25, 2013
Verified on 03-25-2013

"What a great office and staff"


Linda Straiko
March 21, 2013
Verified on 03-22-2013

"Staff very friendly, everyone always had on a smile and a good word to say.Dr. James and Dr. Elizabeth Koehle took the time to go into detail of what treatment plan was best for my particular situation and always had an open ear. I would and will highly recommend this office and these Drs. to family and friends."


Jackie Hazlewood
March 21, 2013
Verified on 03-21-2013

"I have had only good experience with chiropractic treatment in the office of Dr. Elizabeth and Dr. James Koehle. Very nice relaxing atmosphere, very good care. I would recommend these professionals to my friends. "


Debbie Grant
March 21, 2013
Verified on 03-21-2013

"Drs. James and Elizabeth Koehle have a well established practice. They are extremely professional with your best care at the forefront of their concerns. "


Sebrina Westbrooke
May 13, 2013
 

"James took the time to listen to my problem, suggest treatment options, not all of them were available at his clinic, and then proceed with a course of action. Not everything works for everybody so we switched it up a few times to make it work for me. I started seeing James in tears of agony. It is amazing how quickly one can forget the pain when its gone. Great team! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone in physical pain. Five stars."


Patti Murphy
May 9, 2013
Verified on 05-13-2013

"The services at this Chiropractic facility has been outstanding compared to our pervious experience with Chiropractic services."


Robert Lesica
May 8, 2013
 

"I went to see Dr. Elizabeth because my sister said she heard she could heal plantar fasciitis. It is an hours drive for me. I am so thankful that I went. She now does my chiropractic care as well as the graston therapy and I wouldn't go anywhere else....Just waiting for the weather to get better to book my next appointment. Highly recommend Both Dr. Elizabeth and Dr. James.